Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Naveen Fernandes | Everyday People 120
0:00
-57:05

Naveen Fernandes | Everyday People 120

A retiree talks about the finance industry and teaching

Welcome to Everyday People, where people balance work and life every day.

Thank you for listening and sharing this podcast with your friends. 😄

Share

Letters to Myself

Hi Vaibhav,

In two weeks, it feels like all our plans have changed.
In two weeks, I’ve been sick more days than I have been in a year.

It’s frustrating that I can’t adjust immediately, that I have to wait.

But only I can give myself the certainty I crave. And I have to be patient and remind myself that everything works out. As long as I’m breathing, as long as my feet are on the ground, I’ll be okay.

Okay until the day I’m not,
Vaibhav.

Thorough and Unkempt is a reader-supported publication. Thanks for becoming a free or paid subscriber!

0 Comments
Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Podcast Highlights on instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt