Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Medha Nainegli | Everyday People 109
0:00
-28:27

Medha Nainegli | Everyday People 109

A yoga teacher talks about reading scripture and teaching

Talk to me here, I actually made highlights for this episode: @thoroughandunkempt on Instagram

Medha is a yoga teacher, a teacher of scriptures, and quite the teacher in general.

We recorded this podcast on July 11 this year. This is my favourite kind of episode - where it is literally our first conversation. I try and have more guests whom I have never spoken to, and I give them minimum details until we actually start recording.

Medha came by recommendation of Gargi Chakraborty. I know Gargi because she’s my therapist, and I interviewed her too in Episode 104. Listen to it below!

Thorough and Unkempt
Gargi Chakraborty | Everyday People 104
Listen now (36 min) | Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/freebird_heals/ Practo: https://www.practo.com/bangalore/therapist/gargi-chakraborty-psychologist Gargi Chakraborty is a clinical psychologist in Bangalore, as well as a singer and traveler. She is also one of my two doctors at Phoenix Psychiatry and Psychotherapy. We talked in April 2022 about the state of mental heal…
Listen now

Read and listen to more Everyday People below!

Everyday People

Discussion about this podcast

Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Podcast Highlights on instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt