Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Harsha | Everyday People 108
0:00
-47:19

Harsha | Everyday People 108

A banker talks about reiki and healing

Talk to me here: @thoroughandunkempt on Instagram

Harsha is a reticent banker, a mother to two beautiful dogs, and a spiritual healer.

We recorded this podcast at 10 AM on a Sunday, when we both would rather have been sleeping in. She talks about her incredible story of loss and how she turned to healing to help herself.

Harsha is one of Sudeep’s closest friends. I know Sudeep through a previous job, and he was my guest in Episode 104.

Thorough and Unkempt
Sudeep Kumar | Everyday People 105
Listen now (36 min) | Sudeep's Blog: https://moskud.xyz/ Talk to me here: https://www.instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt/ Sudeep is an introvert, a developer, and a reader. He's also an ultra-marathoner and a multifaceted person, and the best of all, my friend. This was an impromptu interview that I offered and he accepted to challenge himself to talk and express his opinions. E…
Read more

Read and listen to more Everyday People below!

Everyday People

Thorough and Unkempt is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Podcast Highlights on instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt