Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Geetanjali Gondhale | Everyday People 110
0:00
-34:24

Geetanjali Gondhale | Everyday People 110

A jewellery maker talks about the arts

Check out Geetanjali’s website: https://mohabygeetanjali.com/
Instagram: @mohabygeetanjali

Geetanjali is a jewellery designer and entrepreneur with a lifelong love and pragmatism about a career in creation.

We recorded this podcast on July 5 this year. This is my favourite kind of episode - where it is literally our first conversation. I try and have more guests whom I have never spoken to, and I give them minimum details until we actually start recording.

Geetanjali came by recommendation of Sai Shraddha whom we met in Episode 106. Listen to it below!

Thorough and Unkempt
Psy Sai | Everyday People 106
Listen now (33 min) | Sai's Portfolio: https://www.behance.net/SaishraddhaM Talk to me here: https://www.instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt/ Saishraddha M, better known as Psy Sai, is a graphic designer and game designer with several published board games. Recommended by Abhilash (S04E01), I had my first conversation with her an hour after I recorded another episode of Everyday …
Listen now

Read and listen to more Everyday People below!

Everyday People

Thorough and Unkempt is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Thorough and Unkempt
Everyday People
Podcast Highlights on instagram.com/thoroughandunkempt